korfbal.be

Menu - Federatie

Comité Topkorfbal (CTK)

  • Voorzitter: Daelmans Yves - Borchtstraat 38/301, 2800 Mechelen
    GSM: 0479 55 06 58, E-mail: yves.daelmans@korfbal.be, E-mail: yves.daelmans@scarlet.be
  • Secretaris: Verwimp Paula - Bisschoppenhoflaan 400 bus 02, 2100 Deurne
    Telefoon: 03 293 73 44, GSM: 0495 44 10 18, E-mail: paula.verwimp@korfbal.be
  • Bondscoach U19: De Waele Kevin - Antwerpsedreef 19, 2980 Zoersel
    GSM: 0497 40 42 67, E-mail: kevinentamara@skynet.be
  • Assistent Bondscoach Diamonds - U21: Degenaers Gert - ,
  • Programma Manager: Mathis Jacques - Isidoor Opsomerstraat 20, 2100 Deurne
    GSM: 0476 28 04 78, E-mail: jackymathis@live.be
  • Bondscoach Diamonds - U21: Mijnsbergen Steven - ,
  • Sporttechnisch coördinator: Neirinckx Liesbeth - ,
    E-mail: liesbeth.neirinckx@korfbal.be
  • Secretariaat Nationale selectieteams U17 en U19: Sartiaux Tila - Rietschoorvelden 333 bus 3, 2170 Merksem
    GSM: 0476 46 79 73, E-mail: tilla.sartiaux@korfbal.be
  • Analist: Van den Neucker Joris - ,
    GSM: 0472 28 91 80, E-mail: joris.van.den.Neucker@verde-korfbal.be
  • Bondscoach U17: Wauters Yannick - Guido Gezellelaan 13, 9140 Tielrode
    GSM: 0474 54 48 58, E-mail: yannickkorfbal@hotmail.com
  • Adviseur: Buvens Frank - Meyersstraat 9, 2100 Deurne
    Telefoon: 03 290 57 21, GSM: 0485 92 45 85, E-mail: frank.buvens@korfbal.be
  • Adviseur: Elewaut Detlef - Boerenlegerstraat 196, 2650 Edegem
    GSM: 0486 13 02 08, E-mail: bondscoachkbkb@gmail.com
  • Logistieke cel: Keyl Gerda - Petrus De Beuckelaerlaan 23 bus 1, 2100 Deurne
    Telefoon: 03 293 67 64, GSM: 0486 89 41 98, E-mail: Gerda.keyl@telenet.be
  • Logistieke cel: Sartiaux Tila - Rietschoorvelden 333 bus 3, 2170 Merksem
    GSM: 0476 46 79 73, E-mail: tilla.sartiaux@korfbal.be
  • Technisch Directeur: Van Hoof Eddy - Petrus De Beuckelaerlaan 23 bus 1, 2100 Deurne
    Telefoon: 03 293 67 64, GSM: 0475 94 37 84, E-mail: evhoof@telenet.be
  • Logistieke cel: Van Riet Chris - Turnhoutsebaan 165 bus 3, 2100 Deurne
    Telefoon: 03 324 44 15, GSM: 0476 60 01 04, E-mail: chris.van.riet@korfbal.be
  • Logistieke cel: Verwimp Paula - Bisschoppenhoflaan 400 bus 02, 2100 Deurne
    Telefoon: 03 293 73 44, GSM: 0495 44 10 18, E-mail: paula.verwimp@korfbal.be
Sport Vlaanderen Team Belgium Arena Bego NDN Jako Euro Millions Sportbeat Antwerpen Sport Beslist.be Crossroad Consulting TDD Engineering