Clubgegevens


Stamnummer: 63

Oprichtingsdatum: donderdag 1 juli 1999

Clubkleuren veld: Rood/Blauw/Blauw/Blauw

Clubkleuren zaal: Rood/Blauw/Blauw/Wit

Maatschappelijke zetel: Grensstraat 9, 2100 Deurne

Telefoonnr: 03 825 89 70

BTW-nummer: BE 0435.219.105

Website: www.HMKC.be


Veld (kunstgras)

HMKC

Hoofdfrontweg, 17 (Fort VIII)

2660 Hoboken 

Tel.: 03 825 89 70

 

Zaal 

Sporthal Sorghvliedt

Kijgsbaan, 20

2660 Hoboken 

Tel.: 03 289 12 23 

Tel.: 03 825 20 84 (cafetaria)

 

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter: Serge Bossant - Gebroeders Aertslaan 18, 2870 Ruisbroek
GSM: 0473 65 88 84, E-mail: serge.bossant@hmkc.be

Vice-Voorzitter: François Van Noten - Ernest Claesstraat 27, 9150 Kruibeke
Telefoon: 03 828 10 20, GSM: 0468 46 24 82, E-mail: francois.van.noten@hmkc.be

Secretaris: Wesley Hof - Vorstenhuislaan 34, 2610 Wilrijk
GSM: 0472 62 01 61, E-mail: hoboken.2000@korfbal.be, E-mail: hofwesley@gmail.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Jan Van Der Borst - Schaapskooi 18, 2660 Hoboken
GSM: 0485 30 72 80, E-mail: jan.vanderborst@hmkc.be

Penningmeester: Dirk Gijsen - Delvauxstraat 22, 2620 Hemiksem
Telefoon: 03 887 33 90, E-mail: dirk.gijsen@hmkc.be

Vice-Penningmeester: Vervliet Eric - Bergenlaan 16, 2660 Hoboken
Telefoon: 03 290 85 96, GSM: 0476 39 90 57, E-mail: eric.vervliet@telenet.be

Jeugdvoorzitter: Kim Gijsen - Delvauxstraat 22, 2620 Hemiksem
GSM: 0496 08 76 33, E-mail: kim.gijsen@hotmail.com

Jeugdcoördinator: Vandenbulcke Mike - Karel De Backerstraat 55, 2620 Hemiksem
GSM: 0484 61 00 49, E-mail: mike.vandenbulcke@hmkc.be

Kantineverantwoordelijke: Walter Deleersnyder - Sint-Bernardsesteenweg 615 bus 1, 2660 Hoboken

Materiaalmeester: Werner Ceulemans - Varenstraat 83, 2620 Hemiksem
E-mail: werner_ceulemans@hotmail.com

Recreatie: Ludwig Van der Reysen - Moretusstraat 115A, 2660 Hoboken
GSM: 0470 71 63 31, E-mail: ludwig.van.der.reysen@telenet.be 

Bestuurslid: Geerts Alain - Parijslaan 93 bus 1, 2660 Hoboken
GSM: 0485 30 78 54, E-mail: geerts-daems@skynet.be