Clubgegevens


Stamnummer: 41

Oprichtingsdatum: dinsdag 27 augustus 1968

Clubkleuren veld: Rood/Blauw/Wit

Clubkleuren zaal: Rood/Blauw/Wit

Maatschappelijke zetel: August Van Cauwelaertlaan, 2050 Antwerpen

Telefoonnr: 03 219 68 20

BTW-nummer: BE 0417.440.686

Website: www.sikopi.be


Veld (kunstgras)
 

Sikopi

August Van Cauwelaertlaan

2050 Antwerpen 
Tel.: 03 219 68 20

 

Zaal

Sporthal Linkeroever

Blancefoerlaan, 183

2050 Antwerpen

Tel.: 03 219 51 43

 

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter: Vyt Marc - Hendrik Conciencestraat 20, 2070 Zwijndrecht
Telefoon: 03 252 62 28, GSM: 0475 68 56 79, E-mail: marc.vyt@korfbal.be, E-mail: marc.vyt@sikopi.be, E-mail: marcvyt@telenet.be

Secretaris: Michielsen Ronny - E. De Coussemakerstraat 3 b 32, 2050 Antwerpen LO
GSM: 0486 54 33 86, E-mail: ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be, E-mail: sikopi@korfbal.be

Penningmeester: Van Schelvergem Sabine - Platanenlaan 105, 2940 Hoevenen
E-mail: Sabine.vanschelvergem@sikopi.be

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Opdebeeck Marc - Violierenstraat 13, 9120 Melsele
Telefoon: 03 775 96 16, E-mail: marc.opdebeeck@sikopi.be

Jeugdsecretaris: Michielsen Ronny - E. De Coussemakerstraat 3 b 32, 2050 Antwerpen LO
GSM: 0486 54 33 86, E-mail: ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be, E-mail: sikopi@korfbal.be

Pers: Vyt Yannick
E-mail: communicatie@sikopi.be

Recreatie: De Ridder Ingrid
GSM: 0472 23 02 02, E-mail: ingriddr1962@gmail.com

Jeugdcoördinator: Muys Steven - Frans De Peuterstraat 120, 2950 Kapellen
GSM: 0473 72 78 45, E-mail: steven.muys@sikopi.be

Beker U16 H. Mattheyses: Opdebeeck Marc - Violierenstraat 13, 9120 Melsele
Telefoon: 03 775 96 16, E-mail: marc.opdebeeck@sikopi.be

Beker U16 H. Mattheyses: Pycke Gwen - Hooipolderlaan 6, 2660 Hoboken
GSM: 0475 37 37 57, E-mail: gwen.pycke1@telenet.be

Bewegingsschool: Van De Velde Kristof - Verhoevenlei 75, 2930 Brasschaat
GSM: 0491 16 46 29, E-mail: kristof.vandevelde@sikopi.be