Clubgegevens


Stamnummer: 63

Oprichtingsdatum: donderdag 1 juli 1999

Clubkleuren veld: Rood/Blauw/Blauw/Blauw

Clubkleuren zaal: Rood/Blauw/Blauw/Wit

Maatschappelijke zetel: 

Telefoonnr: 

BTW-nummer: BE 0435.219.105

Website: www.HMKC.be


Veld (kunstgras)

HMKC

Hoofdfrontweg, 17 (Fort VIII)

2660 Hoboken 

GSM: 0498 83 77 30

 

Zaal 

Sporthal Sorghvliedt

Kijgsbaan, 20

2660 Hoboken 

Tel.: 03 289 12 23 

 

 

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter: Serge Bossant 
GSM: 0473 65 88 84, E-mail: serge.bossant@hmkc.be

Vice-Voorzitter: François Van Noten 
Telefoon: 03 828 10 20, GSM: 0468 46 24 82, E-mail: francois.van.noten@hmkc.be

Secretaris: Wesley Hof 
GSM: 0472 62 01 61, E-mail: hmkc@korfbal.be, E-mail: hofwesley@gmail.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Jan Van Der Borst
GSM: 0485 30 72 80, E-mail: jan.vanderborst@hmkc.be

Penningmeester: Dirk Gijsen 
GSM: 0494 89 83 67, E-mail: dirk.gijsen@hmkc.be

Jeugdvoorzitter: Gijsen Kim 
GSM: 0471 67 34 91, E-mail: kim.gijsen@hotmail.com

Jeugdsecretaris: Jessy Gamblin 
GSM: 0497 63 66 85, E-mail: jessyh2o@telenet.be

Jeugdcoördinator: Vandenbulcke Mike 
GSM: 0484 61 00 49, E-mail: mike.vandenbulcke@hmkc.be

Kantineverantwoordelijke: Walter Deleersnyder 
GSM: 0498 83 77 30

Materiaalmeester: Werner Ceulemans
E-mail: werner_ceulemans@hotmail.com

Recreatie: Ludwig Van der Reysen 
GSM: 0470 71 63 31, E-mail: ludwig.van.der.reysen@telenet.be