Clubgegevens


Stamnummer: 41

Oprichtingsdatum: dinsdag 27 augustus 1968

Clubkleuren veld: Rood/Blauw/Wit

Clubkleuren zaal: Rood/Blauw/Wit

Maatschappelijke zetel: August Van Cauwelaertlaan, 2050 Antwerpen

Telefoonnr: 03 219 68 20

BTW-nummer: BE 0417.440.686

Website: www.sikopi.be


Veld (kunstgras)
 

Sikopi

August Van Cauwelaertlaan

2050 Antwerpen 
Tel.: 03 219 68 20

 

Zaal

Sporthal Linkeroever

Blancefoerlaan, 183

2050 Antwerpen

Tel.: 03 219 51 43

 

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter: De Roeck Walter
E-mail: voorzitter@sikopi.be

Secretaris: Michielsen Ronny 
GSM: 0486 54 33 86, E-mail: secretaris@sikopi.be, E-mail: sikopi@korfbal.be

Penningmeester: Opdebeeck Marc
E-mail: penningmeester@sikopi.be

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Opdebeeck Marc 
Telefoon: 03 775 96 16, E-mail: wedstrijdsecretaris@sikopi.be

Jeugdsecretaris: Michielsen Ronny 
GSM: 0486 54 33 86, E-mail: ronny.michielsen@sikopi.be, E-mail: sikopi@korfbal.be

Pers: Troost Dennis
E-mail: communicatie@sikopi.be

Recreatie: De Ridder Ingrid
GSM: 0472 23 02 02, E-mail: ingriddr1962@gmail.com

Jeugdcoördinator: Muys Steven 
GSM: 0473 72 78 45, E-mail: steven.muys@sikopi.be

Beker U16 H. Mattheyses: Pycke Gwen 
GSM: 0475 37 37 57, E-mail: gwen.pycke1@telenet.be

Bewegingsschool: Van De Velde Kristof 
GSM: 0491 16 46 29, E-mail: kristof.vandevelde@sikopi.be

Ondervoorzitter: Peeters Yves
E-mail: yves.peeters@sikopi.be